Autographed CD – Tate Stevens LP


A personally autographed copy of Tate’s debut album.

100 in stock

SKU: CD2001 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Get an AUTOGRAPHED copy of Tate’s debut album! Each CD booklet is personally autographed by Tate Stevens.

Track listing:

  1. I Got This
  2. Can’t Get Nothing Done
  3. Ride It Out
  4. Power Of A Love Song
  5. Sweet
  6. That’s Where We Live
  7. El Camino
  8. That’s How You Get The Girl
  9. Ordinary Angels
  10. That Last Thing I Do
  11. Holler If You’re With Me

Produced by Blake Chancey

Additional Information

Weight .8 lbs
Dimensions 8 x 7 x 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Autographed CD – Tate Stevens LP”